Dato’ Ir. Dr. Hj. Md Nasir Bin Md. Noh

Director General

National Hydraulic Research Institute of Malaysia

Dr. Adrian Morales Torres

Spanish National Committee of Large Dams (SPANCOLD)

Mr C. Richard Donelly

Global Principal Consultant

Dams and Waterpower Hatch Ltd.

Dr. Ir. Aries Feizal Firman

Indonesia Committee on Large Dams


Dato’ Ir Jaseni Maidinsa

Chief Executive Officer

Perbadanan Bekalan Air Pulau Pinang

Paul Southcott

Specialist Dams Engineer

Entura, Australia